Sunday indulgences

. 2 min read . Written by Kuba Vitek
Sunday indulgences

Brockwell Park Country Fair this year around without the torrential rain, so we finally made it to the legendary sheep showcase (yes, the most impressive being the specimen from Netherlands, genetically altered to grow two buttocks muscles for more meat), some surprising reconnections at the cocktail bar, so yes - our strawberry and raspberry mojitos got a very generous amount of rum due to a very unfair favoritism.
alt

My adoptive mum Juju, who progressively looks younger than me and more so like David's sister, which makes the whole triangle a tad bizarre, and a mysterious Paulette Randall who really is literally KNOWN BY EVERYONE as it turned out after a person who was meant to introduce us couldn't make it, but we still met through a completely different set of friends at the same table later that afternoon.
alt

Fair rides so insane I literally believed I was about to die (and that was pre-alcohol) and the bumper cars where my fabled driving inability came to a good use, but my favourite is still Didu's shoudlers.

alt
alt
alt