You.

. 1 min read . Written by Kuba Vitek
You.

Tuesday has always been a non-day for me (bizarrely, as I've been born on Tuesday).

Tuesday to me is like a beetroot or cucumber sushi roll in your overpriced Tesco's Salmon and Prawn Sushi Selection. I mean, I'll eat that bland unnecessary shit, but what's the point of it?

Especially if sometimes you come across a piece that's spoiled. Like yesterday when I discovered an unread facebook message from 2015. I don't know how I've previously missed it, but it's that one little piece of information that changes the big picture.

*Including Tuesday that turns from a non-day into a downright Apocalypse.

But you. You change everything.

You have the wine and chocolate ready and you read aloud to me even when I snore, and even though you yourself don't feel at your best.

Sweeter than candy and better than any childhood dream. Thank you in 43 seconds.