fullwidth

Picnic Season Unleashed

. 2 min read . Written by Kuba Vitek
Picnic Season Unleashed

"And so with the sunshine and the great bursts of leaves growing on the trees, just as things grow in fast movies, I had that familiar conviction that life was beginning over again with the summer."

The sun is finally out and once again London going mental over it, including me.

Had a first proper weekend spent almost entirely in a horizontal position in the park (in all modesty), and it smelled like damp grass and strawberries and had friends, boyfriends, ex-boyfriends, some tears under the shades, but mainly laughter and lazying about, finally nailing down the handstand 500ml of cherry cider later.

alt
alt
alt

Consider the picnic season officially launched!

alt
alt

Not sure how is this whole growing up and becoming a man supposed to pan out, but can somebody please explain to me why the older I get, the more I look like my mum??? Let me know when they start selling a bottled rugedness please, this is getting ridiculous.

alt
alt
alt
alt
alt